Die Lehrer der MDR

Das Kollegium der Marion Dönhoff Realschule:

Lehrerverzeichnis 2020/21


Frau Baumann baumann@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Berg berg@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Böll boell@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Burtscheidt burtscheidt@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Christen christen@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Colberg colberg@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Colpe colpe@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Dincer dincer@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau DeneffeWachendorf deneffe@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Eck eck@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Edeler edeler@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Esser esser@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Bauza Förster foerster@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Franz franz@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Gawenda-Mardak mardak@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Hastenrath hastenrath@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Henseler-Maronn henseler@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Hensl hensl@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Hövel-Burckhart hoevel@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Hupertz hupertz@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Jennes jennes@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Kasapoglu kasapoglu@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Kirstein kirstein@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Kornisch kornisch@realschule-pulheime.de
Frau Krienke krienke@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Kühlem kuehlem@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Landt landt@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Lassen lassen@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Lecher lecher@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Lulic-Hupertz lulic@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Lovski lovski@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Matenaar matenaar@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Mevissen mevissen@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Neukirchen neukirchen@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Oberkönig oberkoenig@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Palm palm@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Dr. Regier regier@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Reilbach reilbach@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Richardt richardt@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Rottwinkel rottwinkel@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Ruhland-Krüger ruhland@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Schemionek schemionek@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Schlosser schlosser@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Schülzke schuelzke@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Sensoy sensoy@rfealschule-pulheim.de
Herr Till till@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Trippen-Negri trippen@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Unterberg unterberg@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Vlaminck vlaminck@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Voßen vossen@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Welker welker@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Wenzlawski wenzlawski@realschule-pulheim.de
Frau Witt witt@realschule-pulheim.de
Herr Weiland weiland@realschule-pulheim.de

Der Lehrerrat:
Herr Franz, Frau Schemionek, Frau Voßen, Herr Till.